Management Council

A-CERTS MANAGEMENT COUNCIL 2019 – 2021
PresidentBernard Lewpresident@acerts.org.sg
Vice PresidentDennis Ngvicepresident@acerts.org.sg
Honorary Secretary
Koh Soon Chuang secretary@acerts.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer
Selvaraj Balasubramaniam
treasurer@acerts.org.sg
Chairperson – MembershipChristopher Kumaresanmembership@acerts.org.sg
Chairperson – Education & TrainingIvan Sin Siang Mengeducation@acerts.org.sg
Chairperson – Major Events
Cheng Ping Her Josephevents@acerts.org.sg
Deputy Chairperson – Major Events Jovan Cai
events2@acerts.org.sg
Chairperson – Publicity & PublicationWinston Lowpublicity@acerts.org.sg
Council Member Wong Wui Jin