Current Management Council 2023-2025

Jovan Cai

Mr. Jovan Cai

president @

Ms Wong Wui Jin

vicepresident @

Quek Qiuhui

Ms Quek Qiuhui

Honorary Secretary
secretary @

Eric Soon

Mr. Eric Soon

Honorary Treasurer
treasurer @

Foo Jong Wei

Mr. Foo Jong Wei

Honorary Assistant Secretary &
Deputy Chairperson - Stakeholders Engagement and Partnership
jongwei @


Mr. Christopher Kumaresan

Chairperson – Education & Training
education @

Prudence Lim

Ms. Prudence Lim

Deputy Chairperson – Education
Deputy Chairperson – Major Events
prudencelim @

Wilson Tan

Mr. Wilson Tan

Chairperson – Major Events
events @

Mr. Alfian Bin Zolkipli

Chairperson – Membership
membership @

Winston Low

Mr. Winston Low

Chairperson – Publicity & Publication
publicity @

Koh SC

Mr. Koh Soon Chuang

Chairperson - Stakeholders Engagement and Partnership
kohsc @

Mr. Bernard Lew (Co-opted onto Council wef 10 July 2022)

Dr. Ivan Sin (Co-opted wef 10 July 2022)

Mr. Benny Ling (Co-opted wef 10 July 2023)

Mr. Faduli Mohammed (Co-opted wef 10 Aug 2023)

Ms. Michelle Lam (Co-opted wef 10 Aug 2023)